Christopher Kraft
Record  8-9

 

Freshman Stats and Record

Fri Dec 3, 2004 - Glenbard North - Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Sat Dec 4, 2004 - Mega Duals - Lost (Pinned In 2nd Period)

Fri Dec 10, 2004 - Wheaton Warrenville South - No Match

Sat Dec 11, 2004 - Conat - Win (Pin In 2nd Period)

Fri Dec 17, 2004 - Naperville North - Win by Forfeit

Sat Dec 18 , 2004- Sandwich - Batavia - 2 other schools

First Match VS Batavia Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Second Match VS Sandwich - Win by Forfeit

Exhibition Match VS Other School -   Win (Pin In 2nd Period)

Fri Jan 7, 2005 - Glenbard East - Win by Forfeit

Sat Jan 8, 2005 - Glenbard West - Lockport - 5 other schools

First Match - Win by Forfeit

Second Match VS Glenbard West - Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Third Match VS Lockport - Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Thurs Jan 13, 2005 - No Data

Fri Jan 14, 2005 - No Data

Sat Jan 15, 2005 - Downers Grove South - York - Bartlett

First Match VS York- Lost (Points) 7-11

Second Match VS Bartlett - Win by Forfeit

Third Match - Lost (Pinned In 2nd Period)

Friday Jan 28, 2005 - Glenbard North - Downers Grove South

First Match VS Glenbard North - Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Second Match VS Glenbard North - Lost (Pinned In 1st Period)

Third Match VS Downers Grove South Win (Points) 10 - 4